General Leadership

Sr. Barbara, Sr. Annemarie, Sr. Gonzalo, Sr. Shirley

On May 2nd the General Chapter delegates elected the following General Councilors: Sr. Annemarie Kampwerth, vicaress; Sr. Shirley Bell and Sr. Barbara Spiegelhoff. Together with Sr. Gonzalo, General Superior, they are the newly-elected team for 2013-2019. Congratulations to all!